Völkermarkter Ring 21-23
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Austria

T (+43-463) 55 800-0
F (+43-463) 55 800-22

www.kwf.at
Suche
Es gibt Lösungen
 
Startseite   |  Organisation   |  Mitarbeiter  | Alle

Alle Mitarbeiter des KWF

F-K

Bettina Felfernig, BSc felfernig@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-28
Dr. Marliese Fladnitzer-Ferlitsch fladnitzer-ferlitsch@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-18
  • -
    Marketing
  • -
    Kommunikation
Mag. Max Franz franz@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-19
Dagmar Freundl freundl@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-30
Klaus Friessnig friessnig@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-25
Mag. Karl-Heinz Gallmayer gallmayer@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-32
Dipl.-Bw. (FH) Christian Gnatzy gnatzy@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-40
  • -
    Rechnungswesen
Claudia Grabuschnig, Prok. grabuschnig@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-33
Christine Haider haider@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-12
  • -
    Projektcontrolling
Sigrid Haslinger haslinger@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-34
  • -
    Assistenz Vorstand
Dr. Erhard Juritsch juritsch@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-0
  • -
    Vorstand
Mag. Jürgen Kopeinig, MBA kopeinig@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-31
Q-Ü

Ing. Robert Raindl, Bakk. raindl@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-43
DI Dr. Petra Rodiga-Laßnig rodiga-lassnig@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-41
Helga Schmiedmaier schmiedmaier@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-16
  • -
    Rechnungswesen
Stefan Schwarzenbacher, MBA schwarzenbacher@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-27
Mag. (FH) Martina Sebastian sebastian@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-24
Katja Seger seger@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-92
  • -
    Sekretariat
Mag. Lisa Smid, Bakk. smid@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-44
Mag. Sabrina Sowak sowak@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-47
  • -
    Rechtsangelegenheiten
Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Starzacher starzacher@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-21
Udo Tarmann, MSc tarmann@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-97
Ida Tomaschitz tomaschitz@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-10
EFRE


ok