Völkermarkter Ring 21-23
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Austria

T (+43-463) 55 800-0
F (+43-463) 55 800-22

www.kwf.at
Suche
Es gibt Lösungen
 

Alle Mitarbeiter im Bereich
Projektmanagement Förderprogramme:

F-K

Mag. Max Franz franz@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-19
Dagmar Freundl freundl@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-30
Klaus Friessnig friessnig@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-25
Mag. Karl-Heinz Gallmayer gallmayer@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-32
Claudia Grabuschnig, Prok. grabuschnig@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-33
Mag. Jürgen Kopeinig, MBA kopeinig@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-31
Q-Ü

Ing. Robert Raindl, Bakk. raindl@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-43
DI Dr. Petra Rodiga-Laßnig rodiga-lassnig@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-41
Stefan Schwarzenbacher, MBA schwarzenbacher@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-27
Mag. (FH) Martina Sebastian sebastian@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-24
Mag. Lisa Smid, Bakk. smid@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-44
Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Starzacher starzacher@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-21
Udo Tarmann, MSc tarmann@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-97
Ida Tomaschitz tomaschitz@kwf.at
(0463) 55 800-10
EFRE


ok